Latest Products https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com Latest Products Wed, 10 Aug 2022 01:34:37 +0530 en-us https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com Bakery Products https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/bakery-products.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/bakery-products.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-fruits.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medicinal Herbs https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/medicinal-herbs.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/medicinal-herbs.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Pulses https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/whole-pulses.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/whole-pulses.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Walnuts https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/shelled-walnuts.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/shelled-walnuts.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/turmeric-finger.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Honey https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/natural-honey.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/natural-honey.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-grapes.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kiwi https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-kiwi.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-kiwi.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-mango.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-mango.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ambrette Seeds https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/ambrette-seeds.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/ambrette-seeds.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gymnema Powder https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/gymnema-powder.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/gymnema-powder.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sarsaparilla Roots https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/sarsaparilla-roots.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/sarsaparilla-roots.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Serpentina Roots https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/serpentina-roots.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/serpentina-roots.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zedovary Roots https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/zedovary-roots.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/zedovary-roots.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-onion.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-onion.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-potato.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-potato.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-tomato.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-apple.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-apple.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apricot https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-apricot.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-apricot.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-orange.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-orange.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-banana.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-banana.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-guava.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-guava.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Aloe Vera https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-aloe-vera.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-aloe-vera.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Jaggery https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/brown-jaggery.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/brown-jaggery.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Til Seeds https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/til-seeds.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/til-seeds.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Powder https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/milk-powder.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/milk-powder.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Ghee https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/indian-ghee.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/indian-ghee.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Tamarind https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/dried-tamarind.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/dried-tamarind.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-ginger.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gentian Root https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/gentian-root.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/gentian-root.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Processed Food https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/processed-food.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/processed-food.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bakery Biscuit https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/bakery-biscuit.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/bakery-biscuit.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bakery Cakes https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/bakery-cakes.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/bakery-cakes.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bakery Cookies https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/bakery-cookies.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/bakery-cookies.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pumpkin https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Turmeric https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-turmeric.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-turmeric.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut Kernels https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/walnut-kernels.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/walnut-kernels.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Figs https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-figs.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-figs.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Figs https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/dried-figs.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/dried-figs.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-watermelon.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-watermelon.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Muskmelon https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-muskmelon.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-muskmelon.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Areca Nuts https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/whole-areca-nuts.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/whole-areca-nuts.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beans https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-beans.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fresh-beans.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Cocktail Squash https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fruit-cocktail-squash.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fruit-cocktail-squash.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Squash https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/apple-squash.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/apple-squash.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grape Squash https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/grape-squash.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/grape-squash.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Juice https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fruit-juice.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/fruit-juice.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Groundnuts https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/shelled-groundnuts.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/shelled-groundnuts.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Powder https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/jaggery-powder.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/jaggery-powder.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Insulin Syrup https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/insulin-syrup.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/insulin-syrup.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maple Sugar https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/maple-sugar.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/maple-sugar.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maple Syrup https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/maple-syrup.htm https://www.shamkrisfoodbeverages.com/maple-syrup.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530